Mercedes-Benz
Adarsa Aviles

Tel: 985129193
aviles@adarsa.com
Adarsa Benavente

Tel: 980634161
benavente@adarsa.com
Adarsa Gijón

Tel: 985141500
gijon@adarsa.com
Adarsa León

Tel: 987840400
leon@adarsa.com
Adarsa Palencia

Tel: 979751800
palencia@adarsa.com
Adarsa Ponferrada

Tel: 987401451
ponferrada@adarsa.com
Adarsa Salamanca

Tel: 923190490
salamanca@adarsa.com
Adarsa Santander Postventa y Certified

Tel: 942330111
leads@adarsa.com
Adarsa Santander Ventas

Tel: 942330111
leads@adarsa.com
Adarsa Siero

Tel: 985791100
adarsa@adarsa.com
Adarsa Sur Huelva

Tel: 959353000
leads@adarsa.com
Adarsa Torrelavega

Tel: 942802338
leads@adarsa.com
Adarsa Valladolid

Tel: 983336122
valladolid@adarsa.com
Adarsa Zamora

Tel: 980525516
zamora@adarsa.com